Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Mo'Nique

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $43.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Owen Benjamin

    May 29 - May 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Finesse Mitchell

    Jun 04 - Jun 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $19.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Mo'Nique ( Special Event ) May 23
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Please Note-Double Seating is necessary when shows are at capacity
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Frank Townsend
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL With enthusiastic honesty and a penchant for pushing buttons, there's no telling where Frank Townsend will take you. He's opened for Damon Wayans, Tommy Davidson, Adele Givens and D.L. ... Read More Show: Sun, May 24, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Warren B Hall
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Simply put, Warren B Hall is not what you're expecting... he purposely avoids using the white vs black angle done by many mainstream black comedians. Daring to be different warren c... Read More Show: Thu, May 28, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Owen Benjamin May 29 - May 31
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Owen Benjamin is a series regular on the TBS series SULLIVAN & SON, recurred on NICK SWARDSON’S PRETEND TIME, and has appeared on THE TONIGHT SHOW, COMEDY CENTRAL PRESENTS, LATE NIGHT W... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Finesse Mitchell Jun 4 - Jun 7
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Fresh off of the 2013 Shaq All-Star Comedy Jam tour, Finesse Mitchell shined as a featured performer on the SHAQ All-Star one-hour comedy special taped in Atlanta, GA which recently air... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 17 Sun   May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue   May 20 Wed   May 21 Thu   May 22 Fri   May 23 Sat Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun Frank Townsend 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu Warren B Hall 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri Owen Benjamin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 10:15 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue   Jun 03 Wed   Jun 04 Thu Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri Finesse Mitchell 8:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Mon   Jun 09 Tue   Jun 10 Wed   Jun 11 Thu Brian Hicks 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri Yannis Pappas (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Yannis Pappas (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Yannis Pappas (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Yannis Pappas (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun Yannis Pappas (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue   Jun 17 Wed   Jun 18 Thu Theo Von 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri Theo Von 8:00 PM Get Tickets Theo Von 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat Theo Von 7:00 PM Get Tickets Theo Von 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun Theo Von 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue   Jun 24 Wed   Jun 25 Thu Russ Williamson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat Comedy Workshop 12:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List