Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Dean Edwards

    Nov 01 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tammy Pescatelli

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tommy Davidson

    Nov 20 - Nov 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Dean Edwards Nov 1 - Nov 2
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL With a dynamic energy and an almost tangible onstage presence, Dean Edwards remains one of the comedy worlds most in demand performers across the globe. Armed with a razor sharp wit, a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jamie Lissow Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Comedian Jamie Lissow began turning heads right away when he would yell very loudly in crowded places. Jamie has been seen on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Late Late Show, Las... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedy Workshop
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Being a stand-up comedian is a serious business, with a lot of laughs. Stand-up comedy has become a giant industry and a major source of talent for movies, television and radio. The en... Read More Show: Sat, November 08, 2014 12:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Tammy Pescatelli Nov 13 - Nov 16
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Comedian Tammy Pescatelli is the kind of woman you wish was your sister or your best friend. Like a good sister, she‘s always ready with a good joke or lively quip. Pescatelli gre... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Tommy Davidson Nov 20 - Nov 23
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Tommy Davidson’s exceptional range – stand-up comedy and acting to versatile music ability – have earned him a reputation as an extraordinary performer. Best known as... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat Dean Edwards 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dean Edwards 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 02 Sun Dean Edwards 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 07 Fri Jamie Lissow 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 10:15 PM Get Tickets Nov 08 Sat Comedy Workshop 12:00 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 09 Sun Jamie Lissow 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu Tammy Pescatelli 7:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 14 Fri Tammy Pescatelli 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tammy Pescatelli 10:15 PM Get Tickets Nov 15 Sat Tammy Pescatelli 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tammy Pescatelli 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 16 Sun Tammy Pescatelli 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu Tommy Davidson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 21 Fri Tommy Davidson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Tommy Davidson 10:15 PM Get Tickets Nov 22 Sat Tommy Davidson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tommy Davidson 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 23 Sun Tommy Davidson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed   Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Louie Anderson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat Louie Anderson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Louie Anderson 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun Louie Anderson 4:00 PM Get Tickets Louie Anderson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri David Alan Grier (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets David Alan Grier (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets David Alan Grier (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Bryan Callen 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV