Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Louie Anderson

    Nov 28 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • David Alan Grier

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 04 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rob Schneider

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 12 - Dec 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $33.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Louie Anderson Nov 28 - Nov 30
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL THE 4PM SHOW ON SUNDAY IS AGES 13 & OVER!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedy Workshop Graduation Show
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL See Chicago's next wave of stand-up comedians during The Improv's comedy workshop graduation show. The evening's fun will include a performance by one of our Improv favorite... Read More Show: Wed, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • David Alan Grier ( Special Event ) Dec 4 - Dec 7
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Countless theater, television, film and comedic endeavors have pushed David Alan Grier's career to remarkable heights and his ability to excel across all mediums and context... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Vince Carone
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Performing since 2001, Carone is no stranger to the comedy circuit. Since his early days, Carone has toured the country and shared the stage with funny-man powerhouses such as Pablo Fra... Read More Show: Thu, December 11, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rob Schneider ( Special Event ) Dec 12 - Dec 14
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Emmy-nominated actor Rob Schneider, well known for his trademark blend of character and comedic acting, has broadened his focus to include directing, producing and writing. Emmy-nomi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Oct 26 Sun   Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed   Oct 30 Thu   Oct 31 Fri   Nov 01 Sat  
Nov 02 Sun   Nov 03 Mon   Nov 04 Tue   Nov 05 Wed   Nov 06 Thu   Nov 07 Fri   Nov 08 Sat  
Nov 09 Sun   Nov 10 Mon   Nov 11 Tue   Nov 12 Wed   Nov 13 Thu   Nov 14 Fri   Nov 15 Sat  
Nov 16 Sun   Nov 17 Mon   Nov 18 Tue   Nov 19 Wed   Nov 20 Thu   Nov 21 Fri   Nov 22 Sat  
Nov 23 Sun   Nov 24 Mon   Nov 25 Tue   Nov 26 Wed   Nov 27 Thu   Nov 28 Fri Louie Anderson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 29 Sat Louie Anderson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Louie Anderson 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Nov 30 Sun Louie Anderson 4:00 PM Get Tickets Louie Anderson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed Comedy Workshop Graduation Show 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 04 Thu David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Fri David Alan Grier (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets David Alan Grier (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 06 Sat David Alan Grier (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets David Alan Grier (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV