Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 25 Sun   Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed   Sep 29 Thu Chitown's Comedy Shake Down Featuring Jeff Bodart, Bill Bunker and Derick Lengwenus 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri Chingo Bling (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chingo Bling (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat Chingo Bling (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chingo Bling (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun Chingo Bling (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon Follow us on Twitter! (click for promotions & tickets) 12:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Tue   Oct 05 Wed   Oct 06 Thu Chitown's Comedy Shake Down Featuring Glen Martino, Dave Helem, and Vince Carone 7:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat Comedy Workshop 12:00 PM Get Tickets Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 09 Sun Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue   Oct 12 Wed   Oct 13 Thu Psychic Medium Cindy Kaza (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Whitney Cummings (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 16 Sun   Oct 17 Mon   Oct 18 Tue   Oct 19 Wed   Oct 20 Thu   Oct 21 Fri Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Maz Jobrani (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun Chitown's Comedy Shake Down Featuring Brian Aldridge, Marty Derosa, and Frank Townsend. 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Mon   Oct 25 Tue   Oct 26 Wed Comedy School Graduation SHow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu Chitown's Comedy Shake Down Featuring Mike Maxwell, Pablo Rodriguez, and Derrick Lengwenus. 7:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri Jeremy Hotz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jeremy Hotz 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat Jeremy Hotz 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jeremy Hotz 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List