Upcoming Events Upcoming Events available at chicago.improv.com http://chicago.improv.com/rss.cfm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 08:37:01 PST en-us Upcoming Events https://s3.amazonaws.com/webassets.ticketmob.com/LS/templates/images/logos/improv-main-logo.png http://chicago.improv.com/rss.cfm Copyright 2015 chicago.improv.com http://chicago.improv.com/ <![CDATA[Vince Carone]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=396674 <![CDATA[Jim Flannigan]]> Fri, 03 Jul 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=397071 <![CDATA[Brian Aldridge]]> Fri, 03 Jul 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=397072 <![CDATA[Godfrey]]> Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394265 <![CDATA[Godfrey]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394266 <![CDATA[Godfrey]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394267 <![CDATA[Godfrey]]> Sat, 11 Jul 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394268 <![CDATA[Godfrey]]> Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394269 <![CDATA[Godfrey]]> Sun, 12 Jul 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394271 <![CDATA[Loni Love]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=379255 <![CDATA[Loni Love]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=379256 <![CDATA[Loni Love]]> Sat, 18 Jul 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=379257 <![CDATA[Loni Love]]> Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=379258 <![CDATA[Loni Love]]> Sun, 19 Jul 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=379259 <![CDATA[Comedy School Graduation Show]]> Doors open at 6:30PM. Lite menu available.]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=397987 <![CDATA[Damon Wayans]]> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=400967 <![CDATA[Damon Wayans]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=400968 <![CDATA[Damon Wayans]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=400969 <![CDATA[Damon Wayans]]> Sat, 25 Jul 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=400970 <![CDATA[Damon Wayans]]> Sat, 25 Jul 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=400971 <![CDATA[Damon Wayans]]> Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=400972 <![CDATA[Gary Owen]]> Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394634 <![CDATA[Gary Owen]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394635 <![CDATA[Gary Owen]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394636 <![CDATA[Gary Owen]]> Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394637 <![CDATA[Gary Owen]]> Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394638 <![CDATA[Gary Owen]]> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394639 <![CDATA[Lahna Turner]]> Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394644 <![CDATA[Lahna Turner]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394645 <![CDATA[Lahna Turner]]> Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394646 <![CDATA[Lahna Turner]]> Sat, 08 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394647 <![CDATA[Lahna Turner]]> Sat, 08 Aug 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394648 <![CDATA[Lahna Turner]]> Sun, 09 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394649 <![CDATA[Steve Trevino]]> Thu, 13 Aug 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394675 <![CDATA[Steve Trevino]]> Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394676 <![CDATA[Steve Trevino]]> Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394677 <![CDATA[Steve Trevino]]> Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394678 <![CDATA[Steve Trevino]]> Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394679 <![CDATA[Steve Trevino]]> Sun, 16 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394680 <![CDATA[Steve Byrne]]> Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=397997 <![CDATA[Steve Byrne]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=397998 <![CDATA[Steve Byrne]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=397999 <![CDATA[Steve Byrne]]> Sat, 22 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=398000 <![CDATA[Steve Byrne]]> Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=398001 <![CDATA[Christina Pazsitzky]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=375782 <![CDATA[Christina Pazsitzky]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=375783 <![CDATA[Christina Pazsitzky]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=375784 <![CDATA[Christina Pazsitzky]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=375785 <![CDATA[Christina Pazsitzky]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=375786 <![CDATA[Christina Pazsitzky]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=375787 <![CDATA[Jon Lovitz]]> Thu, 03 Sep 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394682 <![CDATA[Jon Lovitz]]> Fri, 04 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394681 <![CDATA[Jon Lovitz]]> Sat, 05 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394683 <![CDATA[Jon Lovitz]]> Sat, 05 Sep 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394684 <![CDATA[Jon Lovitz]]> Sun, 06 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394685 <![CDATA[Shawn Wayans]]> Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394686 <![CDATA[Shawn Wayans]]> Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394687 <![CDATA[Shawn Wayans]]> Sat, 12 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394688 <![CDATA[Shawn Wayans]]> Sat, 12 Sep 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394689 <![CDATA[Shawn Wayans]]> Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394690 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Thu, 17 Sep 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394700 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394701 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394702 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394703 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Sat, 19 Sep 2015 09:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394704 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394705 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394706 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394707 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Sat, 26 Sep 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394708 <![CDATA[Jo Koy]]> Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394709 <![CDATA[Aries Spears]]> Thu, 01 Oct 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394716 <![CDATA[Aries Spears]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394717 <![CDATA[Aries Spears]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394718 <![CDATA[Aries Spears]]> Sat, 03 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394719 <![CDATA[Aries Spears]]> Sat, 03 Oct 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394720 <![CDATA[Aries Spears]]> Sun, 04 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=394721 <![CDATA[Tammy Pescatelli]]> Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401811 <![CDATA[Tammy Pescatelli]]> Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401812 <![CDATA[Tammy Pescatelli]]> Sat, 17 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401813 <![CDATA[Tammy Pescatelli]]> Sat, 17 Oct 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401814 <![CDATA[Tammy Pescatelli]]> Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401815 <![CDATA[Tommy Davidson]]> Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401816 <![CDATA[Tommy Davidson]]> Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401817 <![CDATA[Tommy Davidson]]> Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401818 <![CDATA[Tommy Davidson]]> Sat, 24 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401819 <![CDATA[Tommy Davidson]]> Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401820 <![CDATA[Tommy Davidson]]> Sun, 25 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401821 <![CDATA[Jamie Lissow]]> Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:30:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401822 <![CDATA[Jamie Lissow]]> Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401823 <![CDATA[Jamie Lissow]]> Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401824 <![CDATA[Jamie Lissow]]> Sat, 31 Oct 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401825 <![CDATA[Jamie Lissow]]> Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401826 <![CDATA[Jamie Lissow]]> Sun, 01 Nov 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=401827 <![CDATA[Bert Kriescher]]> Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=395613 <![CDATA[Bert Kriescher]]> Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=395614 <![CDATA[Bert Kriescher]]> Sat, 14 Nov 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=395615 <![CDATA[Bert Kriescher]]> Sat, 14 Nov 2015 09:15:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=395616 <![CDATA[Bert Kriescher]]> Sun, 15 Nov 2015 07:00:00 PST http://chicago.improv.com/event.cfm?id=395617