Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Let's get this Documentary made! 
  • Adam Ferrara

    Apr 23 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $19.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Carlos Mencia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 30 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $33.00 - $55.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Mitch Fatel ( Special Event )
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Mitch Fatel has been showcasing his comedic talent for 15 years and is the number one requested comedian on Sirus Satellite Radio. Fatel is known for his unique style of engaging his au... Read More Show: Sun, April 19, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Adam Ferrara Apr 23 - Apr 26
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Adam Ferrara, the Stand-Up Comedian and Actor who Entertainment Weekly dubbed “Hilarious,” presently hosts the critically acclaimed BBC sensation, Top Gear US, airing on HIS... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Carlos Mencia ( Special Event ) Apr 30 - May 3
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Please Note-Double Seating is necessary when shows are at capacity
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Orny Adams May 7 - May 10
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL American comic Orny Adams first rose to international prominence after co-starring in Jerry Seinfeld’s documentary “Comedian.” He has made several appearances on The T... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Charlie Murphy ( Special Event ) May 14 - May 17
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Please Note-Double Seating is necessary when shows are at capacity
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 19 Sun Mitch Fatel (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu Adam Ferrara 7:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Adam Ferrara 8:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 10:15 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 10:45 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue   May 06 Wed   May 07 Thu Orny Adams 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Orny Adams 8:00 PM Get Tickets Orny Adams 10:15 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Orny Adams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Orny Adams 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Orny Adams 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue   May 13 Wed   May 14 Thu Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun Charlie Murphy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue   May 20 Wed   May 21 Thu   May 22 Fri Mo'Nique (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List