Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Chris Porter

    Aug 29 - Aug 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $19.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jon Lovitz

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 03 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $33.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Shawn Wayans

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 11 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $28.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 17 - Sep 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $33.00 - $66.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Chris Porter Aug 29 - Aug 30
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Best known for his third place finish on the season 4 of Last Comic Standing, Chris Porter has been a touring comic since he was 23. Since the beginning Chris’ raw energy and uniq... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jon Lovitz ( Special Event ) Sep 3 - Sep 6
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL For the last twenty years, Jon Lovitz has been one of the best known comedians in the universe…well, according to his cats. For the first ten years of his career, he did pla... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jim Flannigan
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Since breaking onto the scene almost 10 years ago, Jim Flannigan has become a mainstay at many of the top comedy clubs around. Hailing from Chicago, Jim's quick wit and smart humor... Read More Show: Fri, September 04, 2015 10:15 PM Buy Tickets

  • Shawn Wayans ( Special Event ) Sep 11 - Sep 13
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Shawn Wayans was born into one of Hollywood's largest and most successful comedic families, so he was naturally gifted with the ability to make people laugh. Before breaking out as ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Jo Koy ( Special Event ) Sep 17 - Sep 19
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Please Note-Double Seating is necessary when shows are at capacity
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 23 Sun   Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu   Aug 28 Fri   Aug 29 Sat Chris Porter 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Porter 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun Chris Porter 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jim Flannigan 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun Jon Lovitz (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue   Sep 09 Wed   Sep 10 Thu   Sep 11 Fri Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun Shawn Wayans (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue   Sep 16 Wed   Sep 17 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun   Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue   Sep 23 Wed   Sep 24 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 27 Sun   Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue   Sep 30 Wed   Oct 01 Thu Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Sat Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List