Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Pablo Francisco

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 25 - Feb 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Ian Bagg

    Mar 03 - Mar 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Vir Das

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 24 - Mar 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Valentine Dinner Package With Clayton English ( Special Event ) Feb 13 - Feb 14
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Valentine's Day Dinner Menu $60.00 per person Dinner Salad Choice of Entrée: Beef Medallions Tender cuts of beef topped with Peppercorn Brandy Sauce and served wit... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Clayton English ( Special Event )
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL WINNER OF LAST COMIC STANDING! Clayton English is best known for his roles as Peanut on Tyler Perry’s House of Payne as well as Terrence from the film The Preacher’s Kid ... Read More Show: Sat, February 13, 2016 9:15 PM Buy Tickets

  • Bobby Lee ( Special Event ) Feb 19 - Feb 21
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL At 18 years of age Lee moved out of his parents' home and took jobs in restaurants and coffee shops in the San Diego area, while also attending Palomar College for a brief period. I... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Pablo Francisco ( Special Event ) Feb 25 - Feb 28
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Please Note-Double Seating is necessary when shows are at capacity
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Ian Bagg Mar 3 - Mar 6
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Ian Bagg started his comedy career in his native country, Canada. He proceeded to do all the show business things that every successful Canadian entertainer does. He went to a “Ho... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 07 Sun   Feb 08 Mon   Feb 09 Tue   Feb 10 Wed   Feb 11 Thu   Feb 12 Fri   Feb 13 Sat Valentine Dinner Package With Clayton English (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Clayton English (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Feb 14 Sun Valentine Dinner Package With Clayton English (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 15 Mon   Feb 16 Tue   Feb 17 Wed   Feb 18 Thu   Feb 19 Fri Bobby Lee (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Lee (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Sat Bobby Lee (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bobby Lee (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 21 Sun Bobby Lee 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 22 Mon   Feb 23 Tue   Feb 24 Wed   Feb 25 Thu Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Fri Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Sat Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 28 Sun Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 29 Mon   Mar 01 Tue   Mar 02 Wed   Mar 03 Thu Ian Bagg 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Fri Ian Bagg 8:00 PM Get Tickets Ian Bagg 10:15 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Sat Ian Bagg 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ian Bagg 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 06 Sun Ian Bagg 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Mon   Mar 08 Tue   Mar 09 Wed   Mar 10 Thu Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Fri Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Sat Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List