Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Tom Cotter Jul 23 - Jul 24
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Steve Byrne Jul 28 - Jul 30
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL In just a few short years, Steve Byrne has risen through the ranks of the comedy world to become one of the industry’s most innovative and sought-after performers. With his high-e... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Warren B Hall
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL 98% Clean After watching Eddie Murphy perform for the first time, Warren B. Hall knew at the age of 10 that he wanted to become a standup comedian. Then, after his mother gave him a goo... Read More Show: Sun, July 31, 2016 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Mal Hall Aug 4 - Aug 7
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Comedian Mal Hall has come a long way in a short period of short time. In four years of performing as a comedian, Mal has worked with headliners Dat Phan, Ian Edwards, and Bobby Lee at ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Arnez J ( Special Event ) Aug 12 - Aug 14
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL To those in the know Arnez J. is quickly emerging as one of the hottest, most talked about comedic artists in the game. His raw energy, talent and comedic skill quickly landed Arnez the... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 17 Sun   Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue   Jul 20 Wed   Jul 21 Thu   Jul 22 Fri   Jul 23 Sat Tom Cotter 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tom Cotter 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun Tom Cotter 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed   Jul 28 Thu Steve Byrne 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Steve Byrne 8:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Byrne 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat Steve Byrne 7:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Byrne 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 31 Sun Warren B Hall 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Mon   Aug 02 Tue   Aug 03 Wed   Aug 04 Thu Mal Hall 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Fri Mal Hall 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mal Hall 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Sat Mal Hall 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mal Hall 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 07 Sun Mal Hall 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Mon   Aug 09 Tue   Aug 10 Wed   Aug 11 Thu   Aug 12 Fri Arnez J (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Sat Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 14 Sun Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Mon   Aug 16 Tue   Aug 17 Wed   Aug 18 Thu   Aug 19 Fri Pauly Shore (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Sat Pauly Shore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pauly Shore (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 21 Sun Josh Alton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri Godfrey 8:00 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Godfrey 7:00 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List