Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Gary Owen

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 30 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Lahna Turner

    Aug 06 - Aug 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve Trevino

    Aug 13 - Aug 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $19.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Steve Byrne

    Aug 20 - Aug 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Gary Owen ( Special Event ) Jul 30 - Aug 2
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Gary Owen has been entertaining America for more than a decade with his side-splitting comedy. Having performed to sold-out audiences in all the major comedy clubs and theatres across t... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Lahna Turner Aug 6 - Aug 9
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Lahna Turner is quickly becoming one of the hottest females on the comedy circuit. With her sharp wit and hilarious songs, Lahna holds nothing back as she shares insights and observatio... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Steve Trevino Aug 13 - Aug 16
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Steve Treviño is fast becoming one of the country’s hottest comics and the new voice for the 21st century Mexican American. Finding his way from a Hispanic upbringing in a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Steve Byrne Aug 20 - Aug 22
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Chris Porter Aug 27 - Aug 30
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 26 Sun   Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue   Jul 29 Wed   Jul 30 Thu Gary Owen (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri Gary Owen (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Gary Owen (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat Gary Owen (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Gary Owen (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun Gary Owen (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue   Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu Lahna Turner 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri Lahna Turner 8:00 PM Get Tickets Lahna Turner 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat Lahna Turner 7:00 PM Get Tickets Lahna Turner 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun Lahna Turner 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon   Aug 11 Tue   Aug 12 Wed   Aug 13 Thu Steve Trevino 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri Steve Trevino 8:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Trevino 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat Steve Trevino 7:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Trevino 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun Steve Trevino 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon   Aug 18 Tue   Aug 19 Wed   Aug 20 Thu Steve Byrne 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Steve Byrne 8:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Byrne 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Steve Byrne 7:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Byrne 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun   Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu Chris Porter 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri Chris Porter 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Porter 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat Chris Porter 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Porter 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List