Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Christopher Titus
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Show: Sun, December 04, 2016 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Follow us on Twitter! (click for promotions & tickets)
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Click Here! Click on the link above and follow The Chicago Improv on Twitter for your chance on fun contests, special announcements, online promotions & chances to win fun pr... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • Adam Ferrara Dec 8 - Dec 11
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Adam Ferrara, the Stand-Up Comedian and Actor who Entertainment Weekly dubbed “Hilarious,” presently hosts the critically acclaimed BBC sensation, Top Gear USA, airing on HI... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Olan Rogers ( Special Event )
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Olan Rogers is a dimple-faced Youtube creator, a relentlessly unconventional filmmaker, a golden-tongued soda aficionado with a Parlor to prove it, and a purveyor of the finest apparel ... Read More Show: Tue, December 13, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Finesse Mitchell Dec 15 - Dec 18
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Dec 04 Sun Christopher Titus 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 05 Mon Follow us on Twitter! (click for promotions & tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Dec 06 Tue   Dec 07 Wed   Dec 08 Thu Adam Ferrara 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 09 Fri Adam Ferrara 8:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 10 Sat Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Adam Ferrara 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Dec 11 Sun Adam Ferrara 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 12 Mon   Dec 13 Tue Olan Rogers (Special Event) 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Dec 14 Wed   Dec 15 Thu Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 16 Fri Finesse Mitchell 8:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 17 Sat Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Dec 18 Sun Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 19 Mon   Dec 20 Tue   Dec 21 Wed   Dec 22 Thu   Dec 23 Fri   Dec 24 Sat  
Dec 25 Sun   Dec 26 Mon   Dec 27 Tue   Dec 28 Wed   Dec 29 Thu Lachlan Patterson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Dec 30 Fri Lachlan Patterson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Lachlan Patterson 10:15 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Sat NYE DInner Show with Lachlan Patterson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Celebrate NYE with Lachlan Patterson (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets
Jan 01 Sun   Jan 02 Mon Follow us on Twitter! (click for promotions & tickets) 12:00 PM SOLD OUT Jan 03 Tue   Jan 04 Wed   Jan 05 Thu Orny Adams 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jan 06 Fri Orny Adams 8:00 PM Get Tickets Orny Adams 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jan 07 Sat Orny Adams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Orny Adams 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List