Schaumburg, IL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Finesse Mitchell

    Aug 01 - Aug 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $19.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Sullivan & Son Tour

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 08 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jim Breuer

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 15 - Aug 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $28.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Godfrey

    Aug 21 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jon Lovitz

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 05 - Sep 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $33.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rocky LaPorte

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 30 - Aug 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Russ Williamson
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL New Jersey native Russ Williamson moved to Chicago in 2005 to pursue a career in comedy. During that time hes played Chicago's biggest rooms ans has worked with comedy's biggest... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Finesse Mitchell Aug 1 - Aug 3
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Fresh off of the 2013 Shaq All-Star Comedy Jam tour, Finesse Mitchell shined as a featured performer on the SHAQ All-Star one-hour comedy special taped in Atlanta, GA which recently air... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Warren B Hall
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL 98% Clean After watching Eddie Murphy perform for the first time, Warren B. Hall knew at the age of 10 that he wanted to become a standup comedian. Then, after his mother gave him a goo... Read More Show: Thu, August 07, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Sullivan & Son Tour ( Special Event ) Aug 8 - Aug 10
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL From executive producer Vince Vaughn, SULLIVAN & SON is a TBS original comedy about a family bar that isn't always family friendly. As both the bartender and the local lawyer, ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Rich Aronovitch Aug 14 - Aug 17
    Chicago Improv / Schaumburg, IL Rich Aronovitch has appeared on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno on NBC; Three Men and A Chick Flick on The W.E. Network; Last Comic Standing on NBC; The Upright Citizen's Brigade on Come... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu Russ Williamson 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri Finesse Mitchell 8:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:15 PM Get Tickets